Skip Navigation

Board of Trustees

Bishop Grimes is governed by a Board of Trustees comprised of clergy members, community leaders, alumni, and parents.  The Board is responsible for ensuring a comprehensive and effective system of governance in support of the school’s mission and vision. The Board oversees the Financial & Development Offices. 


Executive Committee

Henry Fust, President and Proud Grandparent Class of '19

Charles L. Falgiatano '90, Vice President and Proud Parent Classes of '20, '21, '22

James J. O'Shea '01, Secretary

Brian Schultz, Treasurer and Proud Parent Classes of '16, '20, '22

Allyson Headd '08, Principal


Additional Members

Rev. Christopher J. Celentano '97

Lisa Coppola, Proud Parent Classes of '21, '23, '26, '29

James Corl, Proud Parent Classes of '23, '27

Joseph Geglia, Proud Parent Classes of '93, '94, '95, '98, '00 

Rev. Msgr. Richard M. Kopp

Patrick Shandorf '02

Frank Smith, Proud Parent Classes of '24, '24, '28



Kayla Purcell, Faculty Representative

Maggie Garland, BGPO Representative